Andy Brazil Series

On January 28, 1997, Patricia Cornwell released the novel Hornet’s Nest. This was the first of three books in a series that featured Andy Brazil.

We’ve produced a list of all the books in this series below. The titles of the stories link to pages for each of the novels that have more information about when it was released, a description of the story, an image of the book cover and a link to the novel on Amazon in case you wanted to read reviews or buy a copy.

We also have a separate page containing a complete list of every book by Patricia Cornwell – not just those in the Andy Brazil series – in chronological order.

Andy Brazil Series In Order

Hornet’s Nest
Southern Cross
Isle Of Dogs