Captain Chase Series

On October 1, 2019, Patricia Cornwell released Quantum, the first book to feature Captain Chase. Calli Chase is a NASA pilot, quantum physicist, and cybercrime investigator.

To help you to keep track of all the books in the Captain Chase series, we’ve produced a list of them all below. The list links to pages for each of the novels where you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews or buy a copy

To see how these stories featuring Calli Chase fit in with all of Patricia Cornwell’s other novels, check out our complete list of all her books in order.

Captain Chase Series In Order

  1. Quantum
  2. Spin